Gianna Jessen Abortion Survivor in Australia

My heart was broken when I saw this video from Gianna Jessen, and I thought about the two women I used and caused them to commit abortion. Only God’s mercy would rescue me from the hell I deserve. I hope all those who are thinking of abortion will change their minds, and realise that God will judge them as murderers, regardless of their reasons for abortions. Ooh, how blessed is the man whose sins God won’t count against, and how mesirable are those whom God will judge based on their sins. Abortion is murder, and all those who have committed and participated in abortions are murderers, including myself. Time to repent is now, while mercy is still available.

Leave a Reply

