My neighbour is dead

Sometimes we live our lives thinking we are going to live forever, but reality is that death is going to meet us when we least expected it. That’s what happened to my neighbour, he met death when he least expected it, and in the least expected way. He got killed to death by policemen for protesting.

I’m sitting here wondering if my neighbour fixed matters between himself and God. An atheist would say there’s no need to fix matters with God, but the problem is that no atheist has ever died and came back to earth to testify that there’s no need to fix matters with God. One day I would also die, and I wonder how I would die, and of course the process of death scares everybody, including Christians. But I know that my death would be the best thing that would ever happen to me. What about you?

This is my neighbour:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiZ-ehzZRCM

Leave a Reply

