A Call to anguish – David Wilkerson

There are not many preachers who make me weep when I hear them preach, in fact I can count them with both my hands. David Wilkerson, along with preachers like Ravenhill, Washer, and Piper preach the way the bible should be preached. They remind me that the standard of Christianity is very high and it can never be consumed by the things of this world. As you may have heard, Wilkerson has since went to be with the Lord, as did Ravenhill, and I wish God could raise more men like them. This snip sermon by Wilkerson broke my heart:

Leave a Reply

