The Mafia, God and Justice

It has been 8 months since I last posted anything on this blog, but in that time I wasn’t exactly idle. Not only was I busy changing diapers but I also managed to complete writing my first ever book called “The Mafia, God and Justice”, which I hope to publish as an e-book on Amazon before the end of this year. Not only that but I have already started writing a novel called “Letter from the grave” which I hope to complete by March next year. Check out this blog for more details.

1 Comment »

  1. cornepotch said

    Are the books available on kindle?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

